LBA Board of Directors

LBA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ruben Guerra
Chairman of the Board & CEO
President
Municipal Energy Solutions
rguerra@lbausa.com
Bio of Ruben Guerra

ruben-guerra

Mario Campos
Vice Chairman of the Board
President & CEO
A Team Security, INC
MCampos@atsforce.com

mario-campos

LBA BOARD MEMBERS

david cruz

Marisol Camelo
Owner
Camelo Jello
President & Founder
S.E.W.O.
Southeast Women’s Organization
decamelo@yahoo.com
Maria Guerra
President & Treasurer
American Eagle Property Investments, Inc.
mariaguerra2000@aol.com

maria guerra

Jorge Morales
Owner & Founder
Union Print
(Website under Development)
unionprintbiz@aol.com
Rick Pena
Owner & Founder
Enough is Enough Foundation
(Website under Development)
rpena1035@yahoo.com
Kris Lara
Owner & Founder
Madalyn’s Cupcakes
(Website under Development)
madalynscupcakes@yahoo.com


And, Introducing:


LBA CALIFORNIA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

  • Northern California Regional Director

  • Brenda Quintana
    Partner
    Quintana-Saragosa Public Affairs
    1215 K Street, Suite 1850
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Tel: (916) 218-7966
    brenda@qs-pa.com
    Bio of Brenda Quintana


  • Central Coast Regional Director

  • Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato
    Bonilla-Giuriato & Associates
    Communication & Government Affairs
    248 Main Street, Suites B & C
    Salinas, California 93901
    mgiuriato@aol.com
    Bio of Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato



    Newsletter

    Auto Program Corporate Partners