LBA Board of Directors and Executive BOD

LBA Logo NEW 2012

LBA EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ruben Guerra
Chairman of the Board & CEO
President
Municipal Energy Solutions
rguerra@lbausa.com
Bio of Ruben Guerra

ruben-guerra

Rick Pena
Vice Chairman of the Board / Acting Treasurer
Owner & Founder
Enough is Enough Foundation
(Website under Development)
rpena1035@yahoo.com
LBA BOARD MEMBERS

David-Cruz-Headshot

Maria Guerra
President & Treasurer
American Eagle Property Investments, Inc.
mariaguerra2011@yahoo.com

maria guerra

Jorge Morales
Owner & Founder
Union Print
(Website under Development)
unionprintbiz@aol.com
Kris Lara
Owner & Founder
Madalyn’s Cupcakes
(Website under Development)
madalynscupcakes@yahoo.com
Ricardo Vargas
Owner & Founder
Elegance Upholstery, Inc.
rick@mfgelegance.com
Gilbert Dyer
President & Co-Founder
Alcoa Green Tech
alcoagreentechnologies.com
dyeridl@yahoo.com

Gilbert-Dyer-pic-

Juan Garcia
Vice President & GM
P.G. Cutting Services
pgcutting.com
juan.garcia@pgcutting.com
Alfonso Hernandez
President
P.G. & J. Environmental, Inc.
pgjenvironmental.com
alfonso@pgjenvironmental.com
Vince Sandoval
Founder
Netixs
netixs.com
vsandoval@netixs.com

LBA CALIFORNIA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

  • Northern California Regional Director

  • Brenda Quintana
    Partner
    Quintana-Saragosa Public Affairs
    1215 K Street, Suite 1850
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Tel: (916) 218-7966
    brenda@qs-pa.com
    Bio of Brenda Quintana


  • Central Coast Regional Director

  • Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato
    Bonilla-Giuriato & Associates
    Communication & Government Affairs
    248 Main Street, Suites B & C
    Salinas, California 93901
    mgiuriato@aol.com
    Bio of Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato



    MEXICO REPRESENTATION

  • LBA Import & Export Business Center Sinaloa

  • Rigoberto Lopez Miranda
    rigolopez33@gmail.com

    Newsletter