LBA Board of Directors and Executive BOD

LBA Logo NEW 2012

LBA EXECUTIVE BOARD


ruben-guerra


Rick Pena

    Rick Pena
    Vice Chairman of the Board / Acting Treasurer
    Owner & Founder
    Enough is Enough Foundation
    (Website under Development)
    rpena1035@yahoo.com

LBA BOARD MEMBERS

 

David-Cruz-Headshot

David V. Cruz
President
Bright Flash Media
davidcruz@brightflashmedia.com
Bio of David V. Cruz

maria guerra

Maria Guerra
President & Treasurer
American Eagle Property Investments, Inc.
mariaguerra2011@yahoo.com


image comming soon

Jorge Morales
Owner & Founder
Union Print
(Website under Development)
unionprintbiz@aol.com

image comming soon

Kris Lara
Owner & Founder
Madalyn’s Cupcakes
(Website under Development)
madalynscupcakes@yahoo.com

image comming soon


Ricardo Vargas
Owner & Founder
Elegance Upholstery, Inc.
rick@mfgelegance.com

Gilbert-Dyer


Gilbert Dyer
President & Co-Founder
Alcoa Green Tech
alcoagreentechnologies.com
dyeridl@yahoo.com


image comming soon


Juan Garcia
Vice President & GM
P.G. Cutting Services
pgcutting.com
juan.garcia@pgcutting.com

image comming soon


Alfonso Hernandez
President
P.G. & J. Environmental, Inc.
pgjenvironmental.com
alfonso@pgjenvironmental.com

image comming soon


Vince Sandoval
Founder
Netixs
netixs.com
vsandoval@netixs.com

Carmen Parada


Carmen Parada
Co-Founder
Burwood Group Inc.
cparada@burwood.com



Photographs taken by David Ng Photography
davidng@charter.net


LBA CALIFORNIA REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Brenda-Quintanas

Northern California Regional Director
Brenda Quintana
Partner
Quintana-Saragosa Public Affairs
1215 K Street, Suite 1850
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 218-7966
brenda@qs-pa.com
Bio of Brenda Quintana

 

 

Maria T. Bonilla

 

Central Coast Regional Director
Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato
Bonilla-Giuriato & Associates
Communication & Government Affairs
248 Main Street, Suites B & C
Salinas, California 93901
mgiuriato@aol.com
Bio of Maria T. Bonilla-Giuriato


Ambassador to Hollywood

Rigoberto Lopez Miranda

Liana Mendoza
Actress
Eyedeal Image, Inc., CEO

 

 


MEXICO REPRESENTATION

Rigoberto Lopez Miranda

LBA Ambassador to Mexico
Rigoberto Lopez Miranda
LBA Import & Export Center Director
rigolopez33@gmail.com

 

 

Angelica Mora

 

Ambassador to Mexico for Women in Business
Angelia Mora
Executive Global System
angelica.mora@gmail.com

 


AMBASSADOR TO LBA PERU

Humberto Castrillon

 

Humberto Castrillon
hcas@juno.com

 


AMBASSADOR TO LBA NICARAGUA

Eddy Ordonez

 

Eddy Ordonez
eroch01@hotmail.com